Intro Crew

I am Anne Schmeckies, the founder of this project. I studied politics, micro- and macroeconomics at the University of Bremen. Our project gives a glimpse of a gathering as a universal family and a new era of interconnectedness. Let’s come together and build communities to transform our world. It’s time to move away from hierarchical power structures. Everybody on this planet can be open to new modes of energy and awareness.

My Name is Bogna Grażyna Jaroslawski, I’m a stage, costume designer and dramaturg for theatre and opera. In collaboration with the local community I’m planning as a stage designer a spatial installation about „urban interweaving cultures“. The Project is inspired by #11 from the Agenda 2030 „Sustainable Cities and Communities“. The focus is on people and their stories, everything counts…

My name is Mariama Ceesay and I’m a German singer-songwriter. I’m happy to have the chance to be getting inspired by new experiences we’re going to make during this exchange. I am honored to take part in this project on two continents with my creative skills. By delighting people with creativity, we are creating attention. We want to make people aware of the aims of AGENDA2030 and motivate them to become an active part.

My name is Tina Rusin from Bremerhaven. I am in training to be a professional dancer. Goal 11 by Agenda 2030 inspires me to be a part of the project “Art & culture make the world go around”. For me Transformation is a word with many backgrounds. As a dancer I have to train every single day to get better and to transform in my body movements, coordination and control. I want to improve step by step. Let’s make the world go around and transform! Each on teach One!

My name is Shameelah “ShamiShamRock” Kinnear, a dancer/creative from Cape Town. I have personally experienced the change that arts bring about. Dance, Art, Music – anything creative and out of the “norm” catches the human eye, because it goes outside of the ideas and boundaries that modern society creates, it challenges, and that’s exactly why the and goal 11 is something to talk about. Something that will make people sit up and listen. The message of sustainability is worth,  and I cant wait to carry the message to the ones who need it most.

I am Tracy Lee Thomas, a Lyricist, Rapper, Poet, Dancer, Actress. An all round Artist wrapped up in an little 1.58m package. Life has never been easy for me, but rather than allow my obstacles to become a stumbling block on my path I drew from those and other experiences to fuel my art and drive me. I am sincerely honoured to have been selected to be a part of this initiate of the UN and our joint countries. I believe our art is not solely for ourselves, but rather carries with it a greater purpose and responsibility.  May we utilize our Art to bring about creative and positive change and transformation.

My name is Andiswa Mkosi. I am a South African musician based in Cape Town. I am thrilled and excited by the opportunity to be part of the ADENDA 2030 program. It will afford me with new opportunities and experiences to further my work in spreading in connecting through music. I hope to be able to take the wealth of knowledge I will gain from the exchange to my community and uplift and inspire them to become active citizens.

I am Daniel Schuster aka Daschu from South Germany. I love to create art for people, to change public spaces in a positive way and to give people a voice. I’m excited to work together with people, to inspire people and create lasting awareness for a positive district development in Capetown-Woodstock and in Bremerhaven-Goethequartier. The collaboration with local artists from South Africa and with the residents is of huge importance.

My name is Sipho “Kotobason” Ndebele and I am a poet from Capetown, South Africa. My aim is to use my art to bring about a positive change in all and everything that I interact with. In keeping with Agenda 2030 I am excited to be part of this project to create sustainable communities in Cape Town and Bremerhaven. Poetry is a catalyst for change, a means to engage individuals and this is my passion. I am excited to be working with other like minded artists and people.

My name is David Kotowski and I live in Bremerhaven, Germany. I am a German photographer & fashion designer with polish roots.
I want to capture the moments of this amazing project through the camera lens as good as possible.  I am very motivated to support especially one of the goals of the agenda 2030 – to create equality between all human beings. At the end of the day we are all members of the worlds family and should have the same value.

My name is Ricardo Nunes aka DJ Azuhl. As a creative I’m excited to constantly learn and improve myself artistically, creatively and this project allows me to do that with like minded individuals. As director of HHESA it has been a blessings to have a 10 year partnership with EachOneTeachOne and carry out various projects that developed participants on various levels. The issue of sustainablity is something we all can relate to on this project and my hope is that we can learn, pool resources together and make this project a long term success.

My name Brandon Petersen aka Bboy The Curse. Born and bred in Cape Town, South Africa. Full time entertainer / breakdancer with a mission to inspire and empower others with and through my art. I hope and know this project will set the platform where I can engage with more individuals and groups to share my life changing experiences. WE WILL MAKE A CHANGE!

Coopted Supporters

Building and improving sustainable cities and communities  is the aim that I am supporting in this initiative. My name is Ann-Cathrin Scheider. I am an entrepreneur and a coach for private and business improvements. Nobody of us can change everything at once, but each of us can start positive change in our own environment.

I’m Elvina ‘VEE’ Da Silva from Cape Town, South Africa. I own a Hip Hop dance school for Children. I ❤ working with Kids and informing them about dance education. Learning body movement, self awareness, performance, confidence, respecting yourself and others and learning to work together to make things work.

My name is Esther Msosa Künning. I come from Malawi and I live in Observatory Capetown in South Africa. I love being with our lovely sisters and brothers in CapeTown’s streets. Listening and talking to them shows them that they are part of the community and loved by other people. Their stories are an inspiration for taking action.

I am Nathalie Ziju and I am a social worker from Biberach, South Germany. My aim is to improve and strenghten the view on human rights. I am looking forward to working together with our big team in Capetown-Woodstock and in Bremerhaven-Goethequartier to contribute to  a sustainable district development & meet local people.

My name is Nadine Matthews. Singer/Songwriter from Cape Town, South Africa. I am passionate about self development, learning and collaborating. It is a pleasure for me to encourage these things through music. I also have a passion for travel and technology which is perfectly suited to my role as an IT systems trainer. I am excited to be part of this initiative as a creative and tech lover. I look forward to learning & growing through the experience in order to share it with others.

My name is Chris Phax Künning aka DJ Phax Mulder. As a DJ & Producer I am specialized in HipHop, electronic HipHop, Old- and Newschool Breakz. I was born in Bremerhaven and am based in Berlin. Being a member of the EachOneTeachOne Crew, I have been  involved in projects in Cape Town for over 10 years. Sustainability means to come back. A sustainable future for all is based on human dignity and social inclusion.

For me it is important to use art to share positive ideas with people. By doing so, we can work towards achieving the 17 goals of AGENDA 2030, and ultimately contribute to a positive, sustainable future.
My name is Roger Williams and I’m a multi-disciplined artist from Cape Town, South Africa. Our collaborative project is the perfect opportunity to combine our artistic skills for this important cause.

DJ KAOZ aka. Mario Schoppe. Born, raised and still living in Bremerhaven-Lehe.  HipHop Artist, Dj, Musicproducer,Mix & Mastering Engineer. Started as a Dj in 1989, founding member of the HipHop Crew „No Remorze“ & co-owner of „Sicknoize Records“. Today, I am teaching Kids how to make a radioshow at a public radiostation in my city. My goal in live is to be a part of the HipHop culture, give something back to the community, and to evolve my craft till I pass away.

My name is Tyrone Da Silva, aka. DJ Eazy, a radio producer and DJ from Cape Town. I am 1 of the founding members of Hip Hop Education South Africa and have been involved in working with youth at risk for over 20 years. As an organisation, HHESA  facilitates various workshops and provides access to opportunities for South African youth who wish to create and inspire others, using creative arts and media. HHESA has worked alongside EachOneTeachOne on a number of exciting programmes and we are delighted to continue this synergy to achieve the goals of Agenda2030. Sustainability is a major part of how we’re working together to transform the earth.

My Name is Alessandro Mazzola aka Barbarossa. I am born in the South of Germany and based in Vienna. As a Skateboarder and Music Lover (DJ) i´ve always been surrounded by creative and passionate people, motivated to realise ideas. Connecting with people all over the world, spreading love, exchange ideas and work on them together will make a difference. Because of this reason, I am really excited about being part of the AGENDA 2030: Art & Culture make the World go around project and will put in all my passion focussing on aim #11. Really excited to meet creative people  and work together on ideas, creating sustainable communities! LET THE GOOD TIMES ROLL

Maninho is the name but on stage they call me Shack or Mr. Shack. Orginally from Mozambique but spent most of my life in South Africa making music, got exposed to the street life in Cape Town as Shack. I use music to heal my past and stay positive with changes I wish to see in life. My music makes you dance and brings happiness because all we need is to stay positive and be happy. I no longer pay attention to the struggle. I sing and dance my struggle away. Shack is the future. Small things change big things!

My name is Moritz Pan Schmeckies and I studied Ethnology und Philosophy at the Georg August Universität Göttingen. Now I’m the coordinator of the Creative House Goethe 45 in Lehe, a quarter in the city of Bremerhaven. Come the year 2018, people from the creative branch are going to live and work there together and realise a number of projects in that part of town and beyond. Our goal is the creation of new spaces, an existence independent from the established boundaries as well as the development of potentials that are becoming ever more restricted by economics in the globalized age. Ever increasing rents in urban surroundings around the globe are making it difficult for people engaged in culture to implement their ideas, which are what makes the cities attractive, alive and interesting in the first place. Solving this contradiction as well as asking the question in which way culture, independent from institutions and government, can work in terms of shaping society, is an integral part of the Agenda 2030 and maybe one of the most urgent tasks of our time.

I am Marnie Knorr. I love to take people on imaginary voyages and to work with our collective creativity, solving problems together aiming for the common good and unity. My service in innovation management which I also use to enable that is called Oromoro. My hopes for the realization of the 17 SDGs are big: The wish that it will bring us to a next level of global consciousness and social interest. My ideals are to give more power to the voices of the people. As a community speaker in Lehe I formed the initiative Meergestrüpp which became an environmental activist group on the local level to prevent a natural habitat and allotment gardens from getting covered with buildings. I used to live in RSA and other countries for longer periods and love to connect to other cultures. Thank you so much for inviting me to officially join this network, after having supported 2030 projects in Goethe Quartier. Always respect nature, increase the peace, be open and dare to share authentic thoughts, one love <3

My name is Darnell, I’m a free artist. I would like to improve myself and utilize my talent and/or craft. The reason why I’m interested in the Agenda 2030 is because, since 2013 I am supporting the gallery “Goethe 45” in Lehe in Bremerhaven and I would like to help change the district for the better. I do this by artwork and painting with people. It all began with a simple drawing of car that my mom drew: A square with two drawn circles that acted as wheels. I was a five year old toddler, looking questionably at the crude drawing with dejection and disbelief poking in my heart. I looked outside of our apartment window and drew the car that I was observing- showed it to my mother.
I am an Asby, or a person who shares symptoms of Autism categorized as Asperger Syndrome. I never understood back then why it was that people were astounded by my innate talent as a youth who’d only lived five yearly cycles. Despite what people had said towards me and my pictures (may it be praise or insult) I drew for myself and blissfully arrogant of my ability- not acknowledging that it was anything special and that just anyone could do it. I drew only for myself and for my own enjoyment. *********TAB*********Now I see differently. Passion, what a marvelous word to describe one’s fervor and overwhelming emotions. When I draw someone who had asked to be drawn and present them with my drawing, I’d smile. Not only do I share joy or satisfaction to the person that I drew, but inconsequentially they share their satisfaction or joy back.
When I draw with someone the relationship gets interesting. They can be competitive and watch how either of them fall. One could be meek and marvel at the other one’s work. Both could be compatible, sharing thoughts, opinions, tips and improvements on the matter of each others’ creation. What matters is the relief and the gratification or fulfillment of their inspiration. Change comes with the individual first, then the society and reality that they are in. At the very least, I bring about change by drawing with you and sketching for you.

I am Sofia Schneider, a freelancing Designer. Since 2015 I am an active volunteer at the Gallery Goethe 45 and have the opportunity to contribute to the development of the community. I finance my life through different jobs. One of them is teaching creativity related subjects in a school. I agree with the core principles of the AGENDA2030 and believe that humans in cities need to find new ways of solidarity and community to prevent society from drifting into a parallel universe of apathy. For that reason I was also involved in the exchange between Kapstadt and Bremerhaven in August/September 2017. Art & Culture are wonderful means to create a change of mood.

My name is Ina Prasse and I study cultural sciences and Philosophy in Bremen, I live in Bremerhaven and am an active community member and use my skills for different projects. In the “Art & Culturre make the World go ’round” project, I especially appreciate the cooperation, the encounters, the exchange and the networking of people from different places, with one common goal: to make the world a little more beautiful and equal for everyone.

My name is Derya Saran. I finished an economic apprenticeship at the KLA Berufsbildende Schule für Wirtschaft und Verwaltung – an UNESCO School. Internationale and local Projects have always interested me. Therefore, I joined the community building efforts through art with and around the Gallery Goethe45 in Bremerhaven-Lehe. The Agenda 2030 with it’s 17 Goals for Sustainable Development fits into our turbulent times, to contribute to engagement of individuals to contribute to peaceful communities and life.  Bulding self-organized and active communites  brings stability into society. I actively partake in the Project „Art & culture make the world go round „ and furthermore have decided to study Cultural Sciences in the future.

I am Lea Zerbst and Bremerhaven is my hometown. My aim is that people in my surrounding live and work more with each other and not against each other. Therefore I created a coworking space in the Goethequartier in Bremerhaven – Lehe. Founders, Start-Ups, freelancers and interested people can work here next to each other and cooperate. Everyone is welcome here and can work on their projects without investing a lot of money and bureaucratic hurdles. Like this we create a space for free thinking and of community support in which resources are shared. The sustainability goal #11 of the AGENDA 2030 „Urban Community Development“ fits perfectly with my vision of a community based working space, which we aim to create.

Intro Crew

Ich bin Anne Schmeckies, die Begründerin dieses Projektes. Studiert habe ich Politik, VWL und BWL an der Universität Bremen. Unser Projekt ist ein Augenblick des Zusammentreffens als universelle Familie und einer neuen Ära der Verbundenheit.  Lasst uns zusammen kommen und Gemeinschaften bilden um die Welt zu verändern. Es ist Zeit hierarchische Machtstrukturen zu verlassen. Jede/r auf diesem Planeten kann sich für neue Energien öffnen und sein Bewusstsein erweitern.

Ich heiße Bogna Grażyna Jaroslawski und bin Bühnen-, Kostümbildnerin und Dramaturgin für Theater und Oper. Zusammen mit den Menschen auf Kapstadts Straßen werde ich eine räumliche Installation zu „Urbanen Verflechtungskulturen“ entwickeln. Die Inspiration und Basis für das Projekt ist das Ziel #11 der AGENDA2030 „Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden“. In den Fokus kommen Menschen und ihre Geschichten, alles zählt…

Mein Name ist Mariama Ceesay. Ich bin eine deutsche Singer-Songwriterin. Es freut mich sehr, dass ich über diesen Austausch die Chance erhalte durch neue Erfahrungen inspiriert zu werden. In diesem Projekt auf zwei Kontinenten mitzuwirken, ehrt mich. Menschen mit Kreativität Freude zu bereiten kreiert Aufmerksamkeit. Wir wollen diese auf die Ziele der AGENDA2030 aufmerksam machen und sie dazu motivieren aktiv zu werden.

Mein Name Tina Rusin und ich komme aus Bremerhaven. Ich studiere um professionelle Tänzerin zu werden. Ziel 11 der AGENDA2030 inspiriert mich ein Teil dieses Projektes „Art & culture make the world go around“ zu sein. Transformation ist für mich ein Wort mit vielen Hintergründen. Als Tänzerin übe ich jeden Tag, um besser zu werden und über meinen Körper Bewegungen, Koordination und Kontrolle zu transformieren. Ich will mich jeden Tag und Schritt für Schritt weiterentwickeln. Lass uns zusammen weiter an der Welt drehen und sie umwandeln! EachOneTeachOne.

Mein Name  ist Shameelah „ShamiShamRock“ Kinnear, Tänzerin/Kreative aus Kapstadt. Ich habe den Wandel, den Kunst bewirken kann, persönlich erlebt. Tanz, Musik – alles Kreative und außerhalb der Norm lenkt den Blick auf sich. Denn es übersteigt die Ideen und Begrenzungen, welche die moderne Gesellschaft erzeugt und fordert heraus. Das ist der Grund, warum das Ziel 11 es wert ist, darüber zu reden. Die Botschaft der Nachhaltigkeit ist wertvoll und ich kann es kaum erwarten, diese Botschaft zu denjenigen zu tragen, die sie am dringensten benötigen.

Ich bin Tracy Lee Thomas, eine Lyricist, Rapper, Poet, Dancer, Actress. Ein Allroundtalent in 1,58m verpackt. Das Leben war nie leicht für mich, aber anstatt mich von meinen Hindernissen ausbremsen zu lassen, haben meine Erfahrungen meine Kunst und mein Leben bereichert. Ich fühle mich geehrt ein Teil dieses Projektes der UN in unseren Ländern zu sein. Ich glaube, dass unsere Kunst nicht für uns selber ist, sondern einen höheren Sinn und eine Verantwortung mit sich tragen. Möge unsere Kunst dazu beitragen in unseren Communities kreativen und positiven Wechsel und Transformation zu erzielen. 

Mein Name ist Andiswa Mkosi. Ich bin eine Südafrikanische Musikerin und wohne in Kapstadt. Ich bin überglücklich die Möglichkeit zu haben ein Teil dieses AGENDA 2030 Programmes zu sein.  Es wird mir viele neue Möglichkeiten und Erfahrungen bringen, die meine Arbeit, durch Musik zu verbinden, bereichern werden. Ich hoffe, dass es mir möglich ist den Reichtum an Wissen, den ich durch den Austausch im Rahmen des Projektes bekommen werde, mit meiner Community teilen zu können und sie zu inspirieren aktive Bürger zu sein.

Ich bin Daniel Schuster aka Daschu aus Süddeutschland. Ich liebe es Kunst zu kreieren, öffentliche Plätze in einem positiven Sinne umzugestalten und Menschen eine Stimme zu geben. Ich möchte Menschen inspirieren und nachhaltiges Bewusstsein schaffen, um somit zu einer Stadtteilentwicklung in Capetown-Woodstock und in Bremerhaven-Goethequartier beizutragen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit den Künstlern & Bewohnern ist mir besonders wichtig.

Mein Name ist Sipho „Kotobason“ Ndebele. Ich bin ein Poet. In all meinen Interaktionen möchte ich mit meiner Kunst einen positiven Prozessmusterwechsel anregen. Ich empfinde es als sehr aufregend, Teil des AGENDA 2030 Prozesses für die Entwicklung nachhaltiger Communities in Kapstadt und Bremerhaven zu sein. Poesie ist ein Katalysator für Veränderungen und bezieht andere Menschen ein. Das ist meine Passion. Ich freue mich sehr mit verschiedenen Künstler/innen zu wirken.

Mein Name ist David Kotowski und ich lebe in Bremerhaven. Ich bin ein Deutscher Fotograf & Modedesigner mit polnischen Wurzeln. Ich möchte die einzigartigen Momente dieses fantastischen Projektes mit der Kameralinse so gut wie möglich einfangen. Mich motiviert bei meinem Engagement vor allem eines der Ziele der AGENDA2030 – „Gleiche Rechte für alle Menschen“. Schließlich sind wir alle Mitglieder der Weltfamilie und sollten den selben Wert in der Welt haben.

Mein Name ist Ricardo Nunes aka DJ Azuhl. Als Kreativer freue ich mich kontinuierlich zu lernen und mich künstlerisch, kreativ zu verbessern. Dieses Projekt gibt mir die Chance dies mit ähnlich denkenden Menschen zu tun. In meiner Position als Leiter von HHESA ist es ein Segen auf eine 10 Jährige Zusammenarbeit mit EachOneTeachOne blicken zu können und so viele Projekte gemacht zu haben. Das Thema Nachhaltigkeit ist etwas womit wir alle in diesem Projekt uns identifizieren können und meine Hoffnung ist, dass wir zusammen lernen, Ressourcen verbinden und dieses Projekt zu einem Erfolg machen können.

Mein Name ist Brandon Petersen, aka Bboy „The Curse“. Ich bin in Kapstadt in Südafrika geboren und aufgewachsen. Mit meinem Entertainment als Break Dancer möchte ich andere für diese Kunst interessieren und bin täglich vollstens damit beschäftigt. Ich hoffe und weiß, dass dieses Projekt eine Plattform ist, das mich mit noch mehr Menschen zusammenbringen wird, die Interesse an meinem Lebensweg und den Erfahrungen haben werden. WIR WERDEN VERÄNDERUNGEN BEWIRKEN!

Kooptierte Supporter

Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinschaften aufzubauen und zu entwickeln ist das unter der AGENDA2030 formulierte Ziel für das wir gemeinsam etwas tun. Mein Name ist Ann-Cathrin Scheider und ich bin selbstständige Unternehmerin und Coach für Entwicklung in privaten und beruflichen Settings. Keiner von uns kann alles verändern, aber jeder von uns kann in seinem Umfeld Veränderung beginnen.

Ich bin Elvina ‚VEE‘ Da Silva aus Kapstadt in Südafrika, wo ich eine Hip Hop Tanzschule für Kinder besitze und leite. Ich liebe  es mit Kindern zu arbeiten und sie in verschiedenen Tanzstylen zu unterrichten.  Hauptsächlich geht es beim Unterricht um körperliche Bewegung, Selbstbewusstsein, Auftritt und darum sich selbst und andere zu respektieren und zusammen zu arbeiten, um großartige Dinge zu erreichen.

Mein Name ist Esther Msosa Künning. Ich komme aus Malawi und lebe heute in Observatory Capetown – Kapstadt, Südafrika. Ich liebe es in den Straßen von Kapstadt die verschiedensten Leute zu treffen. Mit ihnen zu sprechen und ihnen zuzuhören zeigt den Menschen, dass sie ein Teil der Gemeinschaft sind und dass sie geliebt werden. Ihre Geschichten sind eine wundervolle Inspiration aktiv zu werden.

Ich heiße Nathalie Ziju und bin Sozialarbeiterin aus Biberach/Süddeutschland. Mein Ziel ist es den Blick für die Menschenrechte zu schärfen und zu stärken. Ich freue mich darauf in Kapstadt sowie in Bremerhaven gemeinsam mit unserem großen Team zu einer nachhaltigen Stadtteilentwicklung beitragen zu können und den Menschen vor Ort zu begegnen.

Mein Name ist Nadine Matthews. Sängerin/Songwriterin aus Kapstadt. Entwicklung, lernen und und mich vernetzen sind meine Passion. Dies mit meiner Musik zu bewirken ist eine große Freude für mich. Außerdem liebe ich das Reisen und die Technologie, was sehr gut zu meinem Job als IT System Trainerin passt. Ich bin sehr aufgeregt, als Kreative und Tech-Liebende Teil dieser großartigen Initiative zu sein. Ich kann es kaum erwarten, zu wachsen und diese Erfahrungen mit anderen zu teilen.

Ich bin Chris Phax Künning aka DJ Phax Mulder. Als DJ & Produzent bin ich spezialisiert auf HipHop, electronic HipHop, Old- und Newschool Breakz. Ich bin geboren in Bremerhaven und lebe in Berlin. Seit über 10 Jahren wirke ich als Mitglied der EachOneTeachOne Crew bei Projekten in Kapstadt mit. Nachhaltigkeit heißt zurück zu kommen. Eine nachhaltige Zukunft für alle basiert auf menschlicher Würde und sozialer Inklusion.

Mir ist es wichtig Kunst zu nutzen, um positive Ideen mit anderen zuteilen. Dadurch können wir dazu beitragen die Ziele der AGENDA2030 zu erreichen und eine positive, nachhaltige Zukunft zu sichern. Mein Name ist Roger Williams und ich bin ein Illustrator & Künstler aus Kapstadt, Südafrika. Unser gemeinsames Projekt ist die perfekte Möglichkeit unsere künstlerischen Fähigkeiten für einen guten Zweck zu vereinen.

DJ KAOZ aka. Mario Schoppe. Geboren in Bremerhaven-Lehe. HipHop Künstler, Dj, Musikproduzent und Mix- & Mastering Ingenieur. Mit dem Turntablism habe ich 1989 angefangen und die  HipHop Crew  „NO REMORZE“ mitgegründet. Aktuell bin ich Partner bei „Sicknoize Records“ und zeige Kids aus Lehe wie man Radio Sendungen macht. Mein Ziel ist es Teil der HipHop Kultur zu sein und mein Wissen so lange an die Community weiterzugeben, bis ich den Planeten wieder verlasse.

Mein Name ist Tyrone da Silva, aka DJ Eazy. Ich bin Radio Moderator und DJ in Kapstadt. Ich bin einer der Begründer der  „Hip Hop Education South Africa“ und arbeite seit 20 Jahren mit Jugendlichen. HHESA gibt kreative Kunst- und Mediaworkshops für südafrikanische Jugendliche,  die im Anschluss andere damit inspirieren möchten. Über viele Jahre hat HHESA mit der EachOneTeachOne Crew sehr erfolgreiche und vielfältige Programme in Kapstadt umgesetzt. Wir freuen uns diese Synergie auch in den Zielen der AGENDA 2030 weiter mit umzusetzen zu können. Nachhaltigkeit ist das Hauptanliegen unserer Zusammenarbeit, um zur Umwandlung der Erde beizutragen.

Mein Name ist Alessandro Mazzola aka Barbarossa. Geboren im Süden Deutschlands und seit kurzem in Wien gestrandet. Als Skateboarder, Musikliebhaber (DJ), war ich immer von kreativen und begeisterten Menschen umgeben, die motiviert sind Ideen umzusetzen. Sich mit Menschen zu  vernetzen überall auf der Welt, Liebe verbreiten, Ideen entwickeln und daran arbeiten wird den Unterschied machen. Deshalb bin ich begeistert, Teil des Agenda 2030: Art & Culture make the world go around Projekts zu sein und ich werde in Hinblick auf  Ziel #11  all meine Leidenschaft miteinbringen. Ich freue mich sehr darauf, kreative Menschen zu treffen um gemeinsam an Ideen zu arbeiten, Städte und Gemeinden nachhaltiger zu gestalten. LET THE GOOD TIMES ROLL

Maninho ist mein Name, aber auf der Bühne nennen sie mich Shack oder Mr. Shack. Ursprünglich bin ich aus Mozambique, habe aber die meiste Zeit meines Lebens in Südafrika gelebt. Habe Musik gemacht und das Leben auf den Straßen Kapstadt’s kennengelernt. Als Shack nutze ich die Musik, um meine Vergangenheit zu heilen. Ich denke positiv an alle Veränderungen, die ich gerne in meinem Leben sehen würde. Meine Musik bringt dich zum tanzen und macht dich glücklich. Denn alles, was wir brauchen ist positives Denken und glücklich zu sein.  Ich gebe den Schwierigkeiten keine Aufmerksamkeit mehr. Ich singe und tanze sie einfach weg. Shack ist die Zukunft. Kleine Dinge können Großes ändern!

Mein Name ist Darnell, ich bin  freischaffender Künstler. Ich möchte mein Talent und  Handwerk nutzen und auch verbessern. Ich stehe für Inklusion. Die Gesellschaft hat für mich den Begriff „Asperger“ erfunden. An der Agenda 2030 bin ich interessiert, weil ich seit 2013 den Aufbau der Galerie „Goethe 45“ in Lehe in Bremerhaven begleite. Ich möchte dazu beitragen, die Stimmung im Stadtteil zu verbessern. Dies mache ich durch Kunst und Malereiworkshops mit Menschen.

Mein Name ist Moritz Pan Schmeckies und ich habe Ethnologie und Philosophie an der Georg August Universität Göttingen studiert. Heute koordiniere im Bremerhavener Stadtteil Lehe das Kreativhausprojekt Goethe 45. Dort werden ab dem Frühjahr 2018 Personen aus der Kreativbranche gemeinsam leben und arbeiten und Projekte im Quartier und darüber hinaus realisieren. Es geht uns um die Schaffung neuer Räume, um die Existenz unabhängig von herkömmlichen Sachzwängen und die Entfaltung von Potenzialen, welche in einer globalisierten Welt zunehmend wirtschaftlichen Einschränkungen unterworfen sind. Steigende Mieten erschweren weltweit gerade jenen Kulturschaffenden im urbanen Raum die Umsetzung ihrer Ideen, auf denen ein großer Teil der Attraktivität beruht, welche die Städte überhaupt erst lebendig und interessant machen. Diese Widersprüche aufzulösen und die Frage zu stellen, in wiefern die freie Kultur, unabhängig von Institutionen und Verwaltung, für die Gestaltung von Gesellschaft wirken kann, ist für mich ein zentrales Thema der Agenda 2030 und womöglich eine der dringensten Aufgaben unserer Zeit.

Ich bin Sofia Schneider, freischaffende Designerin mit einer abgeschlossenen und komplexen Berufsausbildung. Seit 2015 engagiere ich mich rund um die Galerie Goethe45 und trage durch Ausstellungen und Kunstaktionen im öffentlichen Raum des Goethequartiers zur Stadtteilentwicklung bei. Meine Existenz sicher ich durch mehrere Jobs ab und unterrichte u.a. Kreativfächer an einer Oberschule. Ich teile die Basiseinschätzung im Kern der Agenda 2030, dass die Menschen in den Städten neue Formen der Gemeinschaft und Solidarität finden müssen, um nicht in Parallelwelten und absolute Beliebigkeiten abzudriften. Kunst und Kultur sind besonders gut geeignet, um einen Stimmungswechsel dieser Art herbeizuführen. Ich habe mich bereits im August/September 2017 aktiv an dem Austauschprogramm mit dem Team aus Kapstadt vor Ort beteiligt.

Ich bin Marnie Knorr. Ich liebe es Menschen auf Fantasiereisen mitzunehmen und mit unserer kollektiven Kreativität zu arbeiten, Probleme zusammen zu lösen und mich für das Allgemeinwohl einzusetzen. Mein Service im Innovationsmanagement, den ich auch für diese Zwecke einsetze heißt Oromoro. Meine Hoffnungen für die Umsetzung der 17 SDGs der Agenda 2030 sind groß und beinhalten den Wunsch uns auf einen nächsten Level von globalem Bewusstsein und Gemeinschaftssinn zu heben. Meine Ideale beschäftigen sich damit den Stimmen der Erdbevölkerung mehr Power zu geben. Als Stadtteilsprecherin für den Stadtteil Bremerhaven Lehe habe ich die Initiative Meergestrüpp mitgegründet, die  sich in eine lokale Umweltaktivistengruppe weiterentwickelt hat, um ein Natur- und Gartengebiet vor der Bebauung zu schützen. Ich habe bereits in Südafrika und anderen Ländern gewohnt und liebe es mit anderen Kulturen in Kontakt zu kommen. Danke, dass ich nach vorheriger Mitarbeit an 2030 Projekten im Goethequartier eingeladen worden bin, dieses Netzwerk nun offiziell zu unterstützen. Always respect nature, increase the peace, be open and dare to share authentic thoughts, one love <3

Ich bin Lea Zerbst und Bremerhaven ist meine Heimatstadt. Mein Ziel ist, dass die Menschen in meiner Umgebung und darüber hinaus wieder mehr miteinander und nicht in Konkurrenz zu einander leben und arbeiten. Hierfür habe ich einen Coworking Space im Goethequartier in Bremerhaven-Lehe geschaffen. Hier können Gründer, Start-Ups, Freiberufler und Interessierte nebeneinander und miteinander kooperativ arbeiten. Jede/r ist hier willkommen und kann ohne hohe finanzielle oder bürokratische Hürden an seinem Projekt arbeiten. Gemeinsam schaffen wir so einen Ort des freien Denkens und der gemeinschaftlichen Unterstützung, in dem man sich die vorhandenen Ressourcen teilt. Das Ziel #11 der AGENDA 2030 „Urbane Stadt(teil)entwicklung“ passt perfekt zu meinen Vorstellungen von dem gemeinschaftlichen Arbeitsort, den wir schaffen wollen.

Ich heiße Ina Prasse und studiere Kulturwissenschaften und Philosophie in Bremen, wohne seit jeher in Bremerhaven und engagiere mich dort auf unterschiedliche Weise. An diesem Projekt schätze ich besonders das Miteinander, die Begegnungen, den Austausch und die Vernetzung von Menschen aus verschiedenen Orten, mit einem gemeinsamen Ziel: Die Welt für alle ein bisschen schöner und gerechter zu machen.

Mein Name ist Derya Saran. Ich habe an den KLA Berufsbildende Schule für Wirtschaft und Verwaltung – UNESCO Schule, eine kaufmännische Ausbildung abgeschlossen. Die internationalen und lokalen Projekte haben mich immer schon interessiert, so dass ich mich 2016 der Stadtteilentwicklung über Kunst rund um die Galerie Goethe45 im Goethequartier Bremerhaven Lehe angeschlossen habe. Die Agenda 2030 mit den 17 Nachhaltigkeitszielen passt genau in unsere turbulenten Zeiten, um durch Eigenengagement zum friedvollen Miteinander beitragen zu helfen. Selbstorganisierte und aktive Gemeinschaften zu bilden, festigt die Stabilität der Gesellschaften. Ich begleite das Projekt „Art & culture make the world go round „ aktiv und habe mich entschlossen, in absehbarer Zeit ein Studium der Kulturwissenschaften aufzunehmen.